Om du verkligen vill veta..



If you really want to know what I want in a guy. I'm looking for a guy with a devil's eyes. He will be wild like the wind. A cool knight, if he is sufficiently cool, he will get my self to burn.Det is how it should be, that is what I want. Move aside, I've decided it.
 
I would do everything that he would be mine.


Every night we would go out on his machine with speed, real speed.

I do not want a regular guy who comes and flirts, I want a cool superman .. My own.

S.Y

Kommentarer
Postat av: gissa

du skulle inte klara av mig som din kille. men visst har jag fantiserat om de. men har för brutala fantasier om dig. mums

upptagen kille

2009-11-16 @ 21:04:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0